Daily Prompt: Fortune

via Daily Prompt: Fortune

fortune_cookie_325b37d82d39668c9be571f2be2080ac

By Fortune I inherited a Fortune. A moment to showcase what I feel. Never in my dreams I ever thought, I would be writing a blog for all.

I was fortunate to come across a friend, who guided me to pen down all I felt. Blessed I am to come in this world, learn and read what people shared.

This is the fortune that I earned, came across such wonderful souls. All so unique all so rare, can any jewel be so precious and rare..

Dedicated to each one who write and share their wonderful fortune with the world..

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Fortune

Leave a Reply

