Weird dream

Yesterday night I had a weired dream, I am in midst of the ocean on a ship with a house. Strange was the feeling as no one around. Buildings in the ocean I was dumbfound. 

Woke up from my sleep, in my dream, found my lady boss calling my name. “Party has been postponed for tomorrow, now quickly make some tea”. strange was the feeling I could not believe.

I stood standing with an expression of fear, she asked me what is it that you hear. I stretched my hands and pointed it out the water has arisen and buildings half drowned. “Oh no worries it’s just ok ” she said, then I find the railway station around.

I really don’t know what all this means, but strange I can remember my weired dream..

9 thoughts on “Weird dream

Leave a Reply

