आरज़ू (My desire)…

हर दिन एक दिल को मुस्कान दे सकूँ, ये ख्वाइश है मेरी ,
कुछ पल के लिए उनके गम मिटा सकूँ, ये आरज़ू है मेरी  |
तनहा हम भी रहते है, पर दूसरों को तन्हाई से निकाल सकूँ,
कुछ पल के लिए उनके गम मिटा सकूँ, ये आरज़ू है मेरी |

SI Exif

 

 

 

 

बाग़ में फूलों का जीवन कुछ ही पल मगर,
फूलों की खुशबू याद रहती सदा |
किसी के जीवन में वो फूल नहीं,
खुशबू बन सकू, ये आरज़ू है मेरी जरा |

 

My desire..

I wish to make one heart smile each day,

to wipe of sadness, even for a moment if I can, is what I desire.

Even though I am lonely, but wish to remove loneliness from the life of others,

to wipe of sadness, even for a moment if I can, is what I desire.

 

Flowers bloom only for a while,

but its fragrance is remembered forever.

I desire to become that fragrance of someone’s life,

Not the flower which fade away and forgotten forever..

19 thoughts on “आरज़ू (My desire)…

Leave a Reply

