Pray for me

7223113_f520

Writing again is what I Wana do,

I am loss of words what to do!!

Then was a time when I needed work,

Now is the time I seek for moment of my own.

Then, free from every thing all I did was pray and write,

But knew somewhere that this freeness was only for a while.

I am grateful to God for giving me the chance,

Now I pray is I can prove my efficiency and my chance.

Work I love is what I got,

But deep down somewhere I feel I am lost.

One year of silence no commotion at work,

Now all of a sudden I am loaded with work.

I believe I can do and I am capable I know,

Trust in “God” the supreme I have,

He will bless me through this time, as always he have.

All I seek is your support and motivation my friends,

Pray with me to my new journey again.

38 thoughts on “Pray for me

Leave a Reply

