Versatile blogger award

Appreciation gives motivation,

Motivation creates passion

Passion gives happiness.

Started writing with a thought to spread some smile “if possible”.  With no experience in writing I just write what comes in my heart.. 

The nominations that I got recently shows that I am able to reach and touch few hearts. I am so grateful to each one of you. I would like to extend my gratitude to three such wonderful people who believe that I am a versatile blogger and nominated me for it.

Bloomingsouls

Myexpressionofthoughts

Thecrackindian

When I started writing I had ample of time for myself so I could read lot of posts and write as well almost everyday.. but now it’s kinda become difficult. But I could not stop myself from thanking such lovely people who took time to read my post and appreciate. So heartfelt thanks to each and every person who follow my blog. I have few more to reply to, so to them I apologise, I will revert to you soon.

I loved all the three images used by each of them as all were different..

So 7 facts about me:

  • Very child-like
  • Love to be loved
  • Get sad and upset when I see something wrong and can’t do anything about it
  • Love to watch sunrise and sunset
  • Want to own a rocking chair
  • Wish to make a small garden with loads of flowers
  • Want to do something to help others

Nominations: I am required to give nominations of 10 but that does not mean that I don’t love the others.. so first of all to each and every blogger you are unique and special.. I love reading all of you.. thanks for giving me the opportunity.. 

    Rules:

    • Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
    • Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
    • Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know
    23 thoughts on “Versatile blogger award

    1. Reblogged this on LifeBlog and commented:
      I am nominated for Versatile Blogger Award the second time. Thanks https://dilkiaawazsunoblog.wordpress.com

      And also for Liebster Blog Award by https://aethist.wordpress.com

      The two nominations on the same day. This is to show that by your support and teaching by your blogs and learning from your blogs have made it possible.

      A million thanks to everyone that has visited LifeBlog, that has commented, that has liked, that has followed, and that has unfollowed. Thanks one more time!

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    