IBMC #01: Phrase a Paragraph Challenge:

Time to see how creative I can be…While reading the blogs I came across this challenge page, found it to be quite interesting, so thought of trying my hands on it.

1

Hope you all will enjoy reading my work..To know what this challenge is all about, visit the IBMC Blog.

 


The Perfect Match:

images

The first instinct when I thought of perfect match was about the “life partner you have”. Funny but I guess most of us will think of that only. Isn’t it? and honestly, it’s very rare you find a perfect match. It’s like this – you arrange they mess; you hang they break; you request they order, wooo!!! What a match. You say left they go right, grrrrr!! You wait, the make you wait longer, daaahhhh!!! What makes me wonder is do we have anything called a perfect match or is it just in fairytales. Guess you get what is best 😉

What I wanted to Say above is:  you might not find things which are always perfect.  But yes, you come across situation and persons who make you grown and learn. 

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “IBMC #01: Phrase a Paragraph Challenge:

  1. A perfect partner is the one who LOVES you and known to every single way to irritate you just to get your attention…..

    Jaan bujh k tng krne mey mza ata hai…or agr kisi ka bhi partner usey pyar kre or jaan bujh kr tng kre to I think that S/He is the perfect partner…..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment